Character Relations: Lisa Kosak on Susan Snell

Sue Snell isn’t that different from myself. We both stand up for what we think is right. I’ve been the bully and have been bullied throughout middle and high school. There was a day where I was told to choose between friends and that’s where I realized to just make new ones and it was great! Once I was able to stand up for myself, I was able to stand up for others more and more as I got older. The only thing different between Sue and myself is that Ive never had a boyfriend at my side to keep me sane through out the crazy process.    

 

Check out Sue’s Pinterest!

Lisa Kosak (Sue Snell) is  junior at Centenary College. Credits: Urinetown (Little Becky Two-Shoes), The Liar (Citizen of Paris), The Wizard of Oz (Ensemble), A Christmas Carol (Fruit Seller), and The Threepenny Opera (Featured Dancer). She is very excited to be a part of IQ’s production of Carrie: the Musical. She would like to thank her roommates, friends, family, and a beautiful cast and crew for the support!! Break legs everyone!

 Infused Quirk Productions

Leave a comment